L’avventura di spa. . . Capitolo sei. . .Fonteverde

Standard

Say ” spa” and I can’t pack my bags fast enough!! Say “acqua di termali” after a few days of hype-focusing on italian lessons, trying so hard not to make a complete fool of myself that I have knots in my neck, I’m SO there. . .

20120411-122748.jpg

Ooh, aaaaah, spaaaaaaaaa. . .

20120411-122937.jpg

Donna and “vicina” neighbor Flora. . .

20120411-123047.jpg

This region of Italy is known for its spas because of the thermal water from mount abiata, an ancient volcano. Perfect temperature, and a perfect fix for stressed out Italian language wannabe learners!!!

20120411-123354.jpg

Leave a Reply

