L’avventura. . . Il instrumento di tortura!!! Capitolo Otto

Standard

I love my classes and the teachers at il Sasso. . . Truly I do!! On my first week, however, I discovered an instrument of torture that might find a place in a local Montepulciano museo. . .

20120412-083233.jpg

It is this contraption. . .

20120412-083309.jpg

La insegnata ( the teacher) hooks up this thing to her recorder and we are forced to listen to Italian spoken just as Italians speak it. . . FAST!!! Then, we have to make sense out of it. Beh!!

I feel like this. . .

20120412-083506.jpg

Roberta, Costanza, Sara. . .i love y’all, really I do!!!

Leave a Reply

