BABILONIA

Standard

It’s my first day at school and I’m as nervous as a kindergartener. Sometimes I really wonder why I do this to myself!!! In my quest to stay mentally alert and fresh, this Italian thing is part of my lifelong learning quest.

I took my written and oral test and I’m assigned to pre-intermediate. ” Second grade.” Fine with me! I will also have three cooking classes beginning tomorrow,

Here’s the courtyard of my school. Quite lovely!!

20131007-110307.jpg

More as it evolves. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

