Bordeaux Toes

Standard

I’m flat on my back.  In a good way.  

With time on my hands (or feet) when I easily arrived at JFK with an effortless, albeit pricey, cab ride from Theodore’s house, I decided to start this vaca on the right foot and get a pedicure.

Presented with a cart of colors, the first one I picked suited me perfectly.  Imaginey surprise when I turned it over and saw this

 

Ha!!  What are the chances!

The massage chair and I are one!  I’m looking up at a heavenly ceiling.

My new Bordeaux toes and I will soon board Turkish Airlines. 

These feet are ready for walking! 

  

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

